Elektroinstallationen

Bernhard Bulgheroni

Geschäftsleitung Elektroinstallationen

Mobile: 079 830 93 40

b.bulgheroni@elroba.ch

 

 

Ilona Bulgheroni

Geschäftsleitung, HR & Finanzen

Mobile: 079 740 00 22

i.bulgheroni@elroba.ch

 

 

Claude Charbon 

Projektleiter / Systemintegrator 

Spez. Telematik mit eidg. FA

Mobile: 079 237 29 30

c.charbon@elroba.ch

 

Celine Schori

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0844 400 004

c.schori@elroba.ch

 

 

Julio Bujones

Chefmonteur Installation

j.bujones@elroba.ch

 

 

Munip Ibraimi 

Chefmonteur Einlagen / Stv. GL Elektro

m.ibraimi@elroba.ch